The Second Phase – San Ika – Review

Image

I’ve enjoyed reading this soul touching story. This is about a very special friendship that turns into something more.

I love the main characters and their way to support each other. I felt sorry for Lina’s lose and I was glad that Rakesh was there for her. I wish I have a devoted friend like him.

When I thought the story will have a predictable end, there came Rakesh’s parents and their entertaining moment trying to find the best bride for him.

I appreciate the author’s work and I am sure everyone has to learn something from this story!

Gallery | This entry was posted in Books & Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

