Jane’s Melody – Ryan Winfield – Review

 

I loved reading this soul touching & romantic story. Even if there are sad & heartbreaking moments, the whole story gives us a nice life lesson.

Jane's Melody - Ryan WinfieldI thought there is nothing new or nice to discover in this story after Melody’s death. I was wrong. There were lots of events waiting to surprise me.

I liked Jane, because she had the power to go ahead with her own life after losing her only daughter.

I liked Grace, because she always had the wisdom advice for her friend.

I liked Caleb, because he was so special, lovely, mysterious, sensitive and mature soul.

I love this book, “because love is always enough”!

Gallery | This entry was posted in Books & Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

