My first guests in Mini Garden – Start planting

Let’s start planting!

Today it’s time for my first guests in my Mini Garden.

They are some Cilantro baby roots, some Pea seeds and some Dill seeds.

DSCF4168

The Cilantro baby roots remained from the cilantro bouquet I’ve bought from supermarket as fresh herbs. I’ve decided to plant them so let’s see if they will still grow and give me some fresh cilantro leaves.

I also want some fresh Dill leaves. I love their aromatic flavor.

DSCF4033

Let’s give a try for some green pea pods too. I’d love to cook a Chinese style Stir Fry using fresh pea pods from my Mini Garden. 🙂

DSCF4178

Now it’s time to let them rest and wait for their first sign of life.

Gallery | This entry was posted in Gardening and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

