Giveaway: The Lemon Orchard by Luanne Rice

 

What do you say to spend this summer in The Lemon Orchard?
I’d love it! 🙂

The Lit Bitch

If you are looking for a sweeping novel to carry you away this summer, than this is the novel for you! Not 100% sure about the novel yet? Simply check out an except from the novel in the guest post!

If that doesn’t entice you then check out my review! This novel is a refreshing tale or love, loss, self discovery, and the power of compassion and friendship!

Thanks to the publisher, I am thrilled to be able to offer a copy of The Lemon Orchard and a tote bag for your enjoyment!

Giveaway runs 7/1/13 to 7/8/13

Winners will be announced 7/9/13.

(how to enter)

On this blog you must leave a comment to be entered in the giveaway.  Your comment MUST include your email so I can contact you….if you do not enter an email in the comments your entry will be void. Winners will be notified by…

View original post 80 more words

Gallery | This entry was posted in Giveaways & Contests and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Giveaway: The Lemon Orchard by Luanne Rice

  1. Terri says:

    I would really enjoy it

  2. To be able to spend the summer in The Lemon Orchard would make it the best summer ever!

  3. Libby Teague says:

    I’ve loved every one of Luanne’s books, and I think I’ve read them all except The Lemon Orchard. Looking forward to reading it before summer is over!

  4. Judy Pascarello says:

    I just finished reading The Lemon Orchard this morning. Luanne Rice has the power to take her readers through so many levels of emotion. I have read all of her books and can’t say I have a favorite. They are all #1 in my book. Cheers and now I await her next novel!

  5. Yvonne Beck says:

    I’d love it.

  6. Kris Ross says:

    I would love to spend the summer reading The Lemon Orchard….I need to get “lost” in a good book….ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh

  7. Judy Eckerman says:

    I’d love to get lost in the Lemon Orchard. It sounds enticing. And, the cover is beautiful. Hope I win a copy. Judy

  8. I’d love to spend the rest of my summer reading “The Lemon Orchard”!It sounds like a very enticing read,something to keep me busy since I just had a Left Total Knee replacement& not able to do much right now.I hope I win a copy! Cheryl

  9. Debbiw Bean says:

    Any Luanne Rice book you get will be well worth reading. I love her work. She gets your attention right off and it’s very hard to have to put it down until you get to the last page.

  10. I would love to spend the summer in the Lemon Orchard, I could really use the tranquility.
    I hope I win.

  11. Karen Hansen says:

    Vacation time coming up…And I l♥ve lemons to begin with…looks like I gotta have it!

  12. i would love to read this! Am a huge fan of Luanne Rice!

  13. susan says:

    love luanne rice books

  14. susan says:

    would be happy to read your book love them all

  15. Judy Johnson Bichun says:

    I’ve got a proposition for you Luanne….Come visit me in FL.. bring me a signed book… I’ll take you to a lemon orchard and I’ll read it in the middle of the orchard!!! 🙂 I’ve been wanting a signed book from you for a while…my cousins are the Mattison’s. hung around with Daria at POWoods

Leave a Reply

